top of page

Councillors and Officers

Sacriston Parish Council comprises of elected Parish Councillors and a Parish Clerk, who is also the Responsible Financial Officer. The ward has two County Councillors whose names are listed below. If you wish to reach out to any Council member, you can contact the Parish Clerk via email at

Councillor Details
  • Hughie Dixon (Chair)

  • Graeme Ludlow (Vice Chair)

  • Lawrence Claughan

  • Francis Morrell

  • Derek Leslie Robson

  • Rachel Sharp

  • Keith Wilson

  • Lauren Burn 

  • Andrew Page 

  • Debra Forth

  • Ann-Marie Johnson

Parish Clerk/RFO
County Councillor Details
  • Claire Dixon

  • Simon Wilson

  • Emma Waldock

bottom of page